George M. Weiss Senior Babe Ruth League
Greenwich Senior Babe Ruth
2019 B.A.N.C. Schedule
 DATE                                            TIME                        FIELD                                              OPPONENT


Thursday May 30                     6:00 PM                Nathan Hale Middle School    PPD     Norwalk

Sunday June 2                        10:30 AM               Havemeyer Field   W 5 - 4            New Canaan

Thursday June 6                     5:45 PM                 Greenwich HS      L  1 - 4               Ridgefield         
Sunday June 9                        12:30 PM               Mead Park            L   5 - 7            New Canaan           
Wednesday June 10                6:00 PM                Belltown Park     L  6 - 8              Stamford 16U

Friday June 14                         8:00 PM                Cubeta Stadium  W  14 - 10          Stamford 

Thursday June 20                   5:45 PM                 Governor's Park                          Ridgefield

Sunday June 23                      10:30 AM               Havemeyer Field                         Danbury

Tuesday June 25                     5:45 PM                 Havemeyer Field                         New Canaan

Friday June 28                         5:45 PM                 Greenwich HS                            Stamford

Sunday June 30                        10:30 AM               Julian Curtiss                                Ridgefield

Monday July 8                           5:45 PM                 Greenwich HS                              Norwalk

Thursday July 11                       5:45 PM                 Mead Park                                    New Canaan

Sunday July 14                         10:30 AM                Nathan Hale Middle School         Norwalk

Monday July 15                         5:45 PM                  Governor's Park                          Ridgefield











                          



Website Builder